Timetable 2018-19

Painting by Catherine Sizer

 

MONDAY:
Aerobics;
Learning to Draw;
Sculpture in Clay.
English as a Foreign Language (EFL); Italian.

TUESDAY:
Drawing & Painting;
Pottery;
Bedford House Bridge Group.
French; German; Greek;
Mandarin

WEDNESDAY:
Ballet;
Drawing & Painting;
Garden Design (Spring);
Glass Pendants;
Local History (Autumn);
Planting Design (Summer);
Yoga.

THURSDAY:
Myths of Britain;
Singing;
Yoga.

German, Spanish

FRIDAY :

Drama;
Buckhurst Hill Wine Club
French; Spanish.

 

15 September (Sat 10am – 3pm) 
Taking Portrait Photographs

Autumn Term 2018

September 22 Sept: 
Gardening (1); 

29 Sept: 
Depicting Buildings.

October 6 Oct: 
Meditation & Mindfulness (1)

13 Oct: 
Bookfolding; 

28 Oct (Sun): 
Halloween Lanterns.

November 3 Nov: 
Painting Animals; 
4 Nov (Sun): 
Porcelain Tree Decorations; 
9 Nov (Fri): 
Christmas Card Prints (1); 
10 Nov: Art Appreciation Lecture (1); 
11 Nov (Sun): Glass Tree Decorations; 
15 Nov (Thu): Anxiety (1); 
16 Nov (Fri): Christmas Card Prints (2); 
23 Nov (Fri): Stenciling; 
24 Nov: Botanical Skin Care; 
Bath Bombs; 
Porcelain Tree Decorations Follow-up.

25 Nov (Sun): Glass Tree Decorations; 

December 1 Dec: Watercolour (First Steps); 
8 Dec: Christmas Wreaths.

Spring Term 2019

January 19 Jan: Calligraphy; 
26 Jan: Drawing Faces; 
Print on Clay; 
27 Jan (Sun): William Morris Designs.

February 2 Feb: Art Appr Lecture (2); 
10 Feb (Sun): Mindfulness

March 7 Mar (Thu) Anxiety (2); 
9 Mar: Greetings Cards;
Art Appr Lecture (3); 
16 Mar: Microgreens; 
17 Mar (Sun): Willow Weaving; 
23 Mar: Portrait Painting;
Watercolour (Chagall).

April 6 April:
Cup Cake Decorating.;
Gardening (2/3).

Summer Term 2019

May 4 May: Gardening (3); 
11 May: Digital Cameras; 
12 May (Sun): Porcelain Pendants/Decorations; 
18 May: Life Drawing; 
19 May (Sun): Meditation/Music/Art; 
Local History Walk.

June 2 June (Sun): Porcelain Pendants follow-up; 
8 June: Basket Making; 
15 June:
 Butterflies & Others (Art); 
Taking Portrait Photographs.

 

To avoid unnecessary cancellation of workshops, please enrol by the date specified.

Close Menu