Timetable 2019-20

Painting by Catherine Sizer

 

MONDAY:
7pm Watercolour
7.30pm Aerobics
7.30pm Learning to Draw
7.45pm Sculpture in Clay

TUESDAY:
7pm Oil Painting
8pm Pottery
Bedford House Bridge Group

WEDNESDAY:
7.30pm Glass Pendants
Floral Design

THURSDAY:
7pm Ballet

FRIDAY :Buckhurst Hill Wine Club

 
 

Autumn Term 2019

Organic Gardening Sat 5 Oct 19 10am-12.30pm £15.80
First Steps in Watercolour Sat 19 Oct 19 10am-3.00pm £31.50
Art Appreciation: Women Artists Sat 9 Nov 19 10am-12.30pm £15.80
Glass Fusing: Christmas Tree Decorations Sun 10 Nov 19 11am-2.30pm £28.50
Life Drawing and Painting Sat 16 Nov 19 10.30am-1pm £22.50
Making Botanical Skin Care Products Sat 23 Nov 19 10am-1pm £26.90
Glass Fusing: Christmas Tree Decorations Sat 23 Nov 19 11am-2.30pm £28.50
Christmas Wreath Making Sat 7 Dec 19 10am-12.30pm £16.80
Christmas Wreath Making Sat 7 Dec 19 1.30pm-4pm £16.80

Spring Term 2020

Drawing Faces Sat 25 Jan 20 10am-3pm £31.50
Calligraphy: Decorative Lettering for
Children (Age 7+)
Sat 1 Feb 20 10am-1pm £19.00
Printmaking: William Morris Designs Sat 8 Feb 20 10am-3pm £36.50
Printing Images onto Clay Sat 8 Feb 20 10am-3pm £34.60
Art Appreciation: History of Drawing Sat 7 Mar 20 10am-12.30pm £15.80
Watercolour: Cezanne’s Techniques Sat 14 Mar 20 10am-3.00pm £31.50
Gardening with Wildlife Sat 14 Mar 20 10am-12.30pm £15.80
How to Draw Caricatures Sat 21 Mar 20 10am-1pm £18.90
Willow Weaving: Make a Garden Obelisk Sat 28 Mar 20 10am-3pm £42.40
Taking Portrait Photographs Sat 28 Mar 20 10am-3pm £31.50
Local History Walk Wed 1 Apr 20 10am-12pm £10.00

Summer Term 2020

Basketmaking Sat 9 May 20 10am-6pm £60.40
Pests & Diseases in the Garden Sat 16 May 20 10am-12.30pm £15.80
Getting to Know Your Digital Camera Sat 16 May 20 10am-3pm £31.50
Introduction to Beekeeping Sat 1 Aug 20 10am-2pm £49.00

To avoid unnecessary cancellation of workshops, please enrol by the date specified.

Close Menu